State Law for Alaska. Real Estate Related Statutes and Regulations Included Resources.
This is the class needed when you are licensed in another state and want to get your Alaska Real Estate License.
Cancellation and Refund Policy for Paid Classes:
Cancellation must be made at least 24 hours before the course date or your class fee is forfeited. If you cancel before the required time*, and request a refund, it will be issued to you via check within 30 days. There will be a non-refundable, non-transferable $50 cancellation fee with an additional fee of 4% of the total amount if the fee was paid with a credit or debit card.
Transferable fees, and cancellation fees not refunded, and may be used by the original student for another Royse and Associates training class within 4 months of the original class date.
*Correspondence students will only be entitled to the refund, as specified above, within 48 hours of registering for the class.